Delaware Division of Corporations 401 Federal Street – Suite 4 Dover, DE 19901

Ph: 302-739-3073

Certificate of Dissolution Before Beginning of Business

Dear Sir or Madam:

Attached please find a form for a Certificate of Dissolution before beginning business to be filed in accordance with Section 274 of the General Corporation Law of the State of Delaware. The fee to file the Certificate is \$224.00. If the document is more than 1 page, please include \$9.00 for each additional page. You will receive a stamped "Filed" copy of the submitted document. A certified copy may be requested for an additional \$50. Expedited services are available. Please contact our office concerning these fees or you may consult our fee chart at corp.delaware.gov. Checks should be made payable to "Delaware Secretary of State".

Before the Certificate can be filed, all applicable Annual Franchise Tax Reports must be filed. Please contact the Franchise Tax Section prior to submitting the document for filing to determine the Annual Reports due.

For the convenience of processing your order in a timely manner, please include a cover letter with your name, address and telephone/fax number to enable us to contact you if necessary. Please make sure you thoroughly complete all information requested on this form. It is important that the execution be legible, we request that you print or type the name of the person signing under the signature line.

Thank you for choosing Delaware as your corporate home. Should you require further assistance in this or any other matter, please don't hesitate to call us at (302) 739-3073.

Sincerely,

Department of State Division of Corporations

rev. 08/2023

<u>Special Instructions – Certificate of Dissolution Before Beginning</u> <u>Business</u>

This form is to be used as a Template only. The following instructions will help you in correctly completing your Dissolution Certificate. The instructions will be numbered to correspond with the article it is referencing.

- 1. The current name of the corporation exactly as it appears in our records. Please visit our website to verify the name
- 2. The date when the corporation was originally formed.
- 3. The corporation must indicate which statement applies to the corporation regarding their capital by circling either 3A or 3B.
- 4. Statement required by Section 274; no action needed.
- 5. Statement required by Section 274; no action needed.

Execution Block - The document must be signed by one of the following: sole incorporator, majority of incorporators, majority of directors or the sole director of the corporation pursuant to Section 274 of Title 8. The name of the person must be typed or written legibly underneath the signature.

This form contains the basic information required by statute; if you need to add additional information permitted by statute you may draft a new document. Please feel free to call our office at 302-739-3073 for assistance in completing this form or visit our website at corp.delaware.gov.

Sincerely,

Delaware Division of Corporations

STATE OF DELAWARE CERTIFICATE OF DISSOLUTION BEFORE BEGINNING BUSINESS (SECTION 274)

The corporation organized and existing under the General Corporation Law of the State of Delaware, hereby certifies as follows:

1.	The name of the corporation is
and the	e business for which the corporation was organized has not begun.
2. Delawa	The date of filing of the Corporation's original Certificate of Incorporation in are was
(Please	e indicate which of the following applies by checking either 3A or 3B)
3A. [No part of the capital of the Corporation has been paid.
	The amount of capital actually paid in for the Corporation's shares, less any part f disbursed for necessary expenses, has been returned to those entitled thereto.
4.	All issued stock certificates, if any, have been surrendered or cancelled.
5.	All of the rights and franchises of the Corporation are hereby surrendered.
	By: Majority of Incorporators or Directors
	Name:
	Print or Type